Amazines Free Article Archive
www.amazines.com - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Read about the most recent changes and happenings at Amazines.com
Log into your account or register as a new author. Start submitting your articles right now!
Search our database for articles.
Subscribe to receive articles emailed straight to your email account. You may choose multiple categories.
View our newest articles submitted by our authors.
View our most top rated articles rated by our visitors.
* Please note that this is NOT the ARTICLE manager
Add a new EZINE, or manage your EZINE submission.
Add fresh, free web content to your site such as newest articles, web tools, and quotes with a single piece of code!
Home What's New? Submit/Manage Articles Latest Posts Top Rated Article Search
Google
Subscriptions Manage Ezines
CATEGORIES
 Article Archive
 Advertising (133418)
 Advice (161141)
 Affiliate Programs (34751)
 Art and Culture (73737)
 Automotive (145654)
 Blogs (75198)
 Boating (9843)
 Books (17221)
 Buddhism (4128)
 Business (1328963)
 Business News (426365)
 Business Opportunities (366330)
 Camping (10967)
 Career (72752)
 Christianity (15847)
 Collecting (11638)
 Communication (115068)
 Computers (241945)
 Construction (38924)
 Consumer (49684)
 Cooking (17066)
 Copywriting (6635)
 Crafts (18205)
 Cuisine (7543)
 Current Affairs (20417)
 Dating (45881)
 EBooks (19691)
 E-Commerce (48222)
 Education (185288)
 Electronics (83503)
 Email (6407)
 Entertainment (159837)
 Environment (28929)
 Ezine (3039)
 Ezine Publishing (5449)
 Ezine Sites (1550)
 Family & Parenting (110922)
 Fashion & Cosmetics (196423)
 Female Entrepreneurs (11845)
 Feng Shui (131)
 Finance & Investment (310450)
 Fitness (106330)
 Food & Beverages (62909)
 Free Web Resources (7939)
 Gambling (30220)
 Gardening (25143)
 Government (10530)
 Health (629696)
 Hinduism (2206)
 Hobbies (44054)
 Home Business (91574)
 Home Improvement (251133)
 Home Repair (46168)
 Humor (4834)
 Import - Export (5453)
 Insurance (45106)
 Interior Design (29581)
 International Property (3485)
 Internet (191001)
 Internet Marketing (146454)
 Investment (22837)
 Islam (1167)
 Judaism (1356)
 Law (80478)
 Link Popularity (4595)
 Manufacturing (20852)
 Marketing (98963)
 MLM (14136)
 Motivation (18218)
 Music (27013)
 New to the Internet (9495)
 Non-Profit Organizations (4048)
 Online Shopping (129629)
 Organizing (7803)
 Party Ideas (11852)
 Pets (38068)
 Poetry (2234)
 Press Release (12682)
 Public Speaking (5635)
 Publishing (7526)
 Quotes (2407)
 Real Estate (126636)
 Recreation & Leisure (95385)
 Relationships (87666)
 Research (16165)
 Sales (80334)
 Science & Technology (110255)
 Search Engines (23486)
 Self Improvement (153216)
 Seniors (6235)
 Sexuality (35947)
 Small Business (49293)
 Software (83013)
 Spiritual (23474)
 Sports (116105)
 Tax (7659)
 Telecommuting (34066)
 Travel & Tourism (307827)
 UK Property Investment (3121)
 Video Games (13427)
 Web Traffic (11739)
 Website Design (56838)
 Website Promotion (36587)
 World News (1000+)
 Writing (35788)
Author Spotlight
ELLISEN WANG

I'm Ellisen, nice to meet you! Obviously you're here because you want to know who I am. Wel...more
ANISH SAH

My Name is Anish Sah, I am an Internet Marketing and SEO Expert, Social Media Guru and young Entrepr...more
HELEN STEPHENS

I love to research products and write reviews only high-quality useful products. ...more
GAURAV KHURANA

I am the Founder Director of DialaBank.com, India’s First Financial Helpline and am an expert on Per...more
ALFRED MEARS

Former English Teacher; Musician (20+ years); Freelance Writer ...more


Keith And Margo's Murder Mystery Texas Announces Its Macabre Mystery Dinners by John Doe





Article Author Biography
Keith And Margo's Murder Mystery Texas Announces Its Macabre Mystery Dinners by
Article Posted: 07/09/2016
Article Views: 103
Articles Written: 10105
Word Count: 552
Article Votes: 0
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Keith And Margo's Murder Mystery Texas Announces Its Macabre Mystery Dinners


 
Entertainment
macabre mystery dinner

Fans of Keith and Margo’s Murder Mystery Texas are invited to take part in the Macabre Mystery Dinners happening this summer at Dark Hour in Plano. These dinners will start Saturday July 9th, 2016, and more will follow in September to get their guests ready for the Halloween spirit.

This event is a new type of Whodunit. Leave it to Murder Mystery Texas to find a new way to scare us, feed us, and entertain us all at the same time. This one has a spooky and comical twist to it. Being held at the Dark Hour Haunted House ensures there will be ghosts, werewolves, vampires, and more. Just like many other of Keith and Margo’s Murder Mystery Dinners, this one will also feature murders and deaths all around the attendees. They will not know if the person next to them is a guest or if they are one of the killers.

Guests of these dinners can always expect suspense and Keith and Margo’s Murder Mystery Texas , as always, adds some comic relief to these events. They take place starting at 7:30 PM and go until 10:30 PM. Guests can expect to interact with many of the other guests at the dinner and will help the detective solve the murders.

The tickets for this event will cost $59.99 plus tax per guest. Tickets will be available to purchase online, or by phone. Guests can expect a reception when they arrive that will have appetizers and a full bar. The bar will only take cash, so guests are encouraged to bring that along. There will be a buffet dinner that will be catered by a company that Keith and Margo’s Murder Mystery Texas employs, Love & War. For reservations and more information, visit http://murdermysterytexas.com/macabre-mystery-dinners-dark-hour-haunted-house

The new feature about this event is that Keith and Margo’s Murder Mystery Texas will bring in not only a detective and clues to gather, but guests will now be able to decode cryptograms in order to give them an idea of who is committing all of the murders at the event. The guests will be collecting clues while they are walking through the haunted house. This new experience will also have the guests guessing Whodunit at every twist and turn until the mysteries are finally solved.

Guests will determine what deadly creature committed all of the murders after they have walked through the Dark Hour Haunted House to discover new clues and new homicides. After they have dined at the buffet, they will get a chance to experience the haunted house and solve mysteries in a new way. With the help of other guests, they will be able to decipher codes and escape the haunted house safely.

The detective will ask the guests for clues and even will ask them to give them their solution to who or what committed all of the crimes. This is a hands-on dinner for every guest that attends. It is suggested that the guests wear upscale casual or they can wear their best scary costume if they wish.

Contact:
Keith and Margo’s Murder Mystery Texas
Address: 6304 Innsbrooke Drive, Arlington, TX, 76016
Phone: 817-572-2212
Email: debbie@murdermysterytexas.com
Website: www.murdermysterytexas.com

Related Articles - Keith, and, Margo, Murder, Mystery, Texas,

Email this Article to a Friend!

Receive Articles like this one direct to your email box!
Subscribe for free today!

 Rate This Article  
Completely useless, should be removed from directory.
Minimal useful information.
Decent and informative.
Great article, very informative and helpful.
A 'Must Read'.

 

Do you Agree or Disagree? Have a Comment? POST IT!

 Reader Opinions 
Submit your comments and they will be posted here.
Make this comment or to the Author only:
Name:
Email:
*Your email will NOT be posted. This is for administrative purposes only.
Comments: *Your Comments WILL be posted to the AUTHOR ONLY if you select PRIVATE and to this PUBLIC PAGE if you select PUBLIC, so write accordingly.
 
Please enter the code in the image:



 Author Login 
LOGIN
Register for Author Account

 

Advertiser Login

 

ADVERTISE HERE NOW!
   Limited Time $60 Offer!
   90  Days-1.5 Million Views  

 

Great Paranormal Romance


STEPHEN BYE

Steve Bye is currently a fiction writer, who published his first novel, ‘Looking Forward Through The...more
LAURA JEEVES

At LeadGenerators, we specialise in content-led Online Marketing Strategies for our clients in the t...more
ADRIAN JOELE

I have been involved in nutrition and weight management for over 12 years and I like to share my kn...more
STEVERT MCKENZIE

Stevert Mckenzie, Travel Enthusiast. ...more
DAMIAN POWELL

Demonstrated exceptional leadership in the government and private sector at an executive level. Skil...more
JASON NG

Jason Ng has a huge passion for the health and fitness industry as he strongly believes that having ...more
SUSAN FRIESEN

Susan Friesen, founder of the award-winning web development and digital marketing firm eVision Media...more
TIM FAY

I am not a writer nor am I trying to become a writer. I am an average person with average intelligen...more
GENE MYERS

Author of four books and two screenplays; frequent magazine contributor. I have four other books "in...more
MICHAEL BRESCIANI

Rev Bresciani is the author of two Christian books. One book is an important and concisely written b...more

HomeLinksAbout UsContact UsTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyFAQResources
Copyright © 2020, All rights reserved.
Some pages may contain portions of text relating to certain topics obtained from wikipedia.org under the GNU FDL license